List of Members
List of Members

Revised March 2021

Company NameContactTel. & FaxEmail
African BullionDeidre Saxby072 152 5181
031 765 4006
deidre@africanbullion.co.za
Alec Kaplan & SonMichael Kaplan011- 485-2195
011-640-6325
083-555-5101
medals@wirelessza.co.za
Banknote Catalogues for AfricaDr. Heinz Wirz010 443-4676
082-8216914
wirz@global.co.za
Buffalo Coins and Gold
Candidate Member
Jaco Crause060 615 9159buffalocoin@telkomsa.net
The Coin ShoppeBrian Hern011 787-2445
Cell: 072-659 2325
Fax: 011 – 787-6958
coinshoppe@telkomsa.net
Cape Gold Coin ExchangeSue Lawrenson
Cliff Johnson
Tel: 021- 461-8030
Fax: 021-461-8033
Sue Cell : 083 7788 612
susan@netactive.co.za
www.capegoldcoin.co.za
City CoinsNatalie Jaffe
Michael Snowball
Tel: 021- 425-2639
Fax: 021- 425-3939
082 825 1802
nataliejaffe@citycoins.co.za
info@citycoins.co.za
Coinitgold Investment Club
Candidate Member
Nicky Smale083 2122 787nicky@coinitgold.co.za
Collector’s ExchangeWendy Murray076-346-2200murraywendy000@gmail.com
Collector’s Exchange, T/As
Collector’s Investments
Bruce McLean
Andrew McLean
011- 880 9116
Cell: 076 741 8801
collectables@telkomsa.net
bruce@collectorsinvestments.com
Dix Noonan WebbChris Webb0944 20 7016 1801chris@dnw.co.uk
Finegold International ccJohn AdamsTel: 011- 484-7554
Fax 011- 484-6350
Cell: 082-777-1811
johna@mweb.co.za
Global Gold Metal Xchange (Pty) Ltd.Noël Duncan011 465 3973
082 557 4596 
noel@globalgold.co.za
Gold Reef City MintGlenn Schoeman010 615 0018
082 490 0606
glenn@grcmint.co.za
Gold Prime TimeSiboniso Mathenmjwa011-021 4900
072 944 5583
smsiboniso@gmail.com
International Bank Vaults T/as
IBV Gold
Ashok Sewnarain
Debra Thomson
011 783 6101
Debra 082 308 1662
ashok@ibvglobal.com
debra@ibvglobal.com
Investgold (Pty) Ltd.Gerrie ErasmusTel 011 486 1196gerrit@investgold.co.za
gerasmus@investgold.co.za
JD NumismaticsJuan Janse van Rensburg071 8933 157
081 471 2515
juan@jdcorporate.co.za
Knightsbridge Coins t/a
St. James’s Auctions
Stephen FentonTel: +4420 7930 7597/7888/8215info@knightsbridgecoins.com
stephcf232@aol.com
Keogh CoinsCarl Du Preez
Maureen
Tel: 031- 304-4561
Fax: 031- 304-4562
Carl: 082 454 6927
carldupreez@yahoo.com
mcox@telkomsa.net
Mr. KrugerArno Egen012 548 4424
Fax : 012-548-6370
arno@mrkruger.co.za
P&G Coin Coins & CollectablesMarco Bassani
Gaylene Bassani
Dylan Bassani
M: 082 442 1020
G: 082 903 7706
D: 082 901 8833
marco@pgcoin.co.za
gaylene@pgcoin.co.za
Randburg Coin & Diamonds ccCliff van Rensburg
Jason Brady
Tel: 011- 886-7594
Fax: 011- 886-6404
marketing@randcoin.co.za
Rand Refinery Ltd.
Honorary Corporate Member
Praveen Baijnath
Richard Collocott
Tel: 011- 418-9000
Richard 082 315 3236
praveenb@gold.co.za
richardc@gold.co.za
Sandton Stamp & CoinCraig Trevis082 566 2939ctrevis@iafrica.com
Schulman B. V.Eddy Absil
Andrew Absil
Catelijne van den Bosch
+031(0) 20-320 91 01
Fax +31(0)20-620 80 40
info@schulman.nl
Select – a CoinZahin AyobTel 076 777 3000
Fax 086 245 3979
sales@selectacoin.com
Silver Sphere TradingZoltan Erdey
Bridgette Erdey
Zoltan 083 561 2375
Brigette 082 554 2375
sales@silver-sphere.co.za
South African Mint Co. (Pty) Ltd
Honorary Corporate Member
Christine Roux
Shane Kennedy
Tel: 012- 677-2911
Christine: 082 556 8463
Shane: 082 780 0807
christine.roux@samint.co.za
shane.kennedy@samint.co.za
The Art of More
Candidate member
Charl Williams
Rudi Strydom
011 0746651
Charl 084 4140 986
Rudi 082 891 5647
charlw@theartofmore.co.za
Yanshky Trading ccYusuf Wajar083 786 3977
Fax 012 370-7869
yusuf@yanshky.co.za

Please note that the below are not Coin Dealers. These are associate members an Numismatic Societies.

NAMECONTACTEMAIL
SA Numismatic SocietyNatalie Jaffenataliejaffe@citycoins.co.za
info@citycoins.co.za
National Numismatic SocietyGlenn Schoemanglenn@grcmint.co.za
Natal Numismatic SocietyCarl du Preezcarldupreez@yahoo.com
PMB Numismatic SocietyReginald MoodleyMoodleyreginald108@gmail.com
Border Numismatic SocietyJaco Crausebufallocoin@telkomsa.net
SANGS
SA Numismatic Grading Service
Michael Kaplan
Glenn Schoeman
Info @sangs.co.za

Leave a Reply